2005年3月 順位更新

去年からの順位を更新しました
歴代に入れるよう皆さんがんばってくださいね。

2004年8月~2005年3月
順位 得点
お名前
日付
1 3198 No Name 2005/02/23(Wed) 10:04:31
2 2910 No Name 2005/03/18(Fri) 16:09:46
3 2876 浩喜 やったよ! 2005/03/24(Thu) 17:20:16
4 2774 No Name 2004/10/26(Tue) 22:57:44
5 2730 No Name 2004/10/29(Fri) 22:20:24
6 2674 ★☆STAR☆★ 2004/09/26(Sun) 10:46:46
7 2668 ★☆STAR☆★ 2004/09/21(Tue) 21:42:16
8 2660 hiro 2004/11/19(Fri) 21:01:54
9 2638 No Name 2004/10/24(Sun) 14:41:32
10 2636 hiro 2004/12/01(Wed) 22:53:30